Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Savannah Bur

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Savannah Bur

5 out of 5 (126 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kendra Schott

Kendra Schott

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jarred was extremely helpful and processed my request quickly. I’m very happy with how this process was done."
Profile photo of Manoj Venkatesan

Manoj Venkatesan

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service. I am new to USA and i was searching for low rate auto insurance and renters insurance. You guys really held my hands and walked through each of the coverages and guess what? Its at a low rate as well. Thank you so much and keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Jennifer Rybicki

Jennifer Rybicki

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick did a great job of finding us affordable rates! Great customer service."
Profile photo of bu-bomb gaming

bu-bomb gaming

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jarred is a beast, really made me a farmer in a matter of minutes and helped me to the best of his abilities. Thanks a bunch !"
Profile photo of Jae Dorsey

Jae Dorsey

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shasta was super quick and got me a low rate for my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Kristi H

Kristi H

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jarred worked on both my daughters and my personal policies. He was able to find my 22 year old her first policy on her own with the best rates. He then worked to move my policies auto, homeowners and our boat which we collectively were paying almost $750 a month! He was able to save us $400 a month! Thank you Jarred for being so kind and answering all of my questions."
Profile photo of R B

R B

August 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"Had a great experience. Shasta was great! Super polite and helpful she ended up saving us around $600 a year on our home owners insurance policy with better coverage.. I would highly recommend you give them a call."
Profile photo of Kristi Giffin

Kristi Giffin

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and knowledgeable. Super helpful and saved me a lot of money!!"
Profile photo of HV DESIGN

HV DESIGN

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shasta Bendall agent she make it fast and easy no pressured i love it"
Profile photo of Zenaida Esparrago

Zenaida Esparrago

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Savannah’s office was delightful and Jarred was very helpful. Overall a pleasant experience. They answered all my questions and took the time to show and explain what I didn’t understand."
Profile photo of Beverly Boren

Beverly Boren

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent comments and very helpful. She saved me quite a bit. Glad we connected."
Profile photo of Brianna Morales

Brianna Morales

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jarred was amazing! A pleasure to speak with and saved me money on my Auto, HO, and even my golf cart! Great company!"
Profile photo of Melissa Velasquez

Melissa Velasquez

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I sure do appreciate Nick Meno for his knowledge and patience with me while I searched for a new home/car insurance company. I am very happy with the price and coverage he was able to provide us. Most of all, I am thankful for his communication-- making things easy for me to understand, his professionalism, and his friendliness. Like a good neighbor..."
Profile photo of Valerie Garcia

Valerie Garcia

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! Very friendly staff (Ben and Savannah) that makes sure my needs are met as well as rates and discounts. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for insurance. I also like the fact that if I'm not able to call I can text them and they respond quick."
Profile photo of Sonja Garcia

Sonja Garcia

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Shasta"
Profile photo of Monica Godfrey

Monica Godfrey

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband I just leased a new vehicle and Jarred was referred to us through our sales person . He was so knowledgeable and kind and saved us money on our new policy!!. We will definitely be recommending our family and friends to Jarred at State Farm!!."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Gaona

Elizabeth Gaona

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a delight to have savannah help us by bundling our two cars and home insurance . We are saving a good chunk of money! Easy, breezy and beautiful!"
Profile photo of Lisa Ross

Lisa Ross

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Shasta needing assistance with my homeowners insurance and she took time to answer EVERY question I had and provided me with some suggestions as well. I was so impressed with her knowledge and help that I added my 2 cars as well and now I have insurance that fits my budget AND covers my most prized possessions! EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE"
Profile photo of Ronnie Randles

Ronnie Randles

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Professional, Answered all my questions and made the process easy"
Profile photo of Heather Manning

Heather Manning

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with this office for over a year and have ZERO complaints on service I have received! Every time I have any troubles, the phone gets picked up and my problems get solved. Had my catalytic converter stolen recently and have worked with Ben, he truly is a customer service master and I feel so taken care of every time I get off the phone."
Profile photo of stevelyn davis

stevelyn davis

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful and very clear and patient with his assignment for others! I enjoyed working with him!"
Profile photo of Kacy Harper

Kacy Harper

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful! Jarred walked me through different plans, then set me up with the plan I decided to go with. He did all the work. Super nice guy. Proud to be part of the State Farm family now!"
Profile photo of Ben Corley

Ben Corley

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Savannah Bur State Farm is very personable and extremely dedicated to customer service. I highly recommend you call Savannah's team to get an insurance quote."
Profile photo of Francis Odum

Francis Odum

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply the best people!!! Laurie thx for saving my butt. Love ❤️ u!!!"
Profile photo of Mena Teshome

Mena Teshome

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Jared for helping me get my first insurance . I really appreciate all your help ."