Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tape Mastah Steph

Tape Mastah Steph

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tape Mastah Steph
"Very loudly, Tape mastah proudly counts on Mount Shasta! Those other insurance companies quotes are a mouth full of plaster one click away from disaster! Do your self a favor and connect with Shasta at State Farm directly after!!"
Profile photo of Kristen Moriarity

Kristen Moriarity

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Moriarity
"Sweetest agent! Jessica made sure to answer all of my questions in such a quick and timely manner."
Profile photo of Elaina Lee

Elaina Lee

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaina Lee
"Shasta, helped get the coverage best for my needs. Explained new policy's and coverage. She her knowledge and patience has made process so much easier. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Truth Be’Told

Truth Be’Told

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Truth Be’Told
"Very helpful. Helped me get a more affordable insurance policy"
Profile photo of Detrice Fisher

Detrice Fisher

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Detrice Fisher
"I'm super excited about joining the Savannah Burr State Farm Family! My agent Ms. Shasta helped me tremendously with the great products and services offered by State Farm. Thanks you for your kindness!"
Profile photo of Hanna C

Hanna C

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna C
"I usually dread talking over the phone with strangers, especially about things such as insurance, but Savannah was so kind and helpful! She found us a good deal to save money on our auto insurance, and walked us through different options to find the best fit! Thank you Savannah!!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Friedman

Michael Friedman

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Friedman
"Savannah and her team including Randall and Ben are super helpful always! They made the renter's and auto insurance processes very seamless and helped me get major discounts wherever possible."
Profile photo of Jennifer Swank

Jennifer Swank

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Swank
"Very easy to work with, communicated well, helpful with my questions, and very friendly!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Eaves

Stephanie Eaves

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Eaves
"Editing to add to this review: I called and spoke to Ben due to a bill discrepancy, all because my old insurance company didn’t cancel my homeowners policy. Ben was awesome to work with!! Excellent customer service again!! Ben helped me through the issue and even stayed on the phone with me when I called my mortgage company and old insurance company to get things straight, and to help me with verbiage that only insurance and mortgage companies know. Anyhow, I was so impressed and so well taken care of. This is the best insurance company I’ve ever worked with, hands down! I’ve never had an insurance company be so helpful and make processes go so smoothly- which is quite shocking for a big name corporation, but they were there for me and I am truly grateful!! Thanks so much again Ben!! Excellent customer service!! I called for a home and auto bundled quote and spoke with Shasta. For the first time in 4 years (being with a different insurance company) I felt heard, relaxed, happy, and walked away finally understanding exactly what I’m paying for, and know that I have options. Shasta was very knowledgeable and patient and such a pleasure to work with!! So much so I almost said I love you 3 times! Lol That is how flustered I was with my now past company. Thank you SO much Shasta!!"
Profile photo of johnk

johnk

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by johnk
"Met Shasta at Fox Fest walking by their promo tent. We are working through the details of my home and auto but I must say Shasta and her team are diligent and caring. We will see how the policies line up but if you are looking for a place to check out for rates start here!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Bouher

Jeremy Bouher

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Bouher
"Shasta was awesome. I made the process slower than it should be but she stayed upbeat and positive and knocked it out of the park! Thank you for such great customer service."
Profile photo of Tiffany Harris

Tiffany Harris

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Harris
"Just got done setting up my insurance and had the best customer service! Shasta helped me so much and made the process for my insurance so easy. Definitely recommend it!"
Profile photo of Janice Nunn

Janice Nunn

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Nunn
"Jessica was a fantastic help !!"
Profile photo of Alicia Hanskett

Alicia Hanskett

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Hanskett
"Jessica was extremely professional and helpful. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Chad Smith

Chad Smith

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Smith
"Jessica was a huge help giving me quotes during my vehicle search and gave me a great rate!"
Profile photo of Donald Musgrave

Donald Musgrave

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Musgrave
"Best experience I've had when it comes to insurance shopping. Great personality!"
Profile photo of aimee urias

aimee urias

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aimee urias
"I had Shasta help me get home & auto insurance. She was very helpful and explained everything very clear to me about what coverage I would be getting. She answered all of my questions and was very friendly !"
Profile photo of p montague

p montague

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by p montague
"Ms. Bur, I have just turned over all of my insurance needs to you and your office! More specifically, I cancelled my H/O, AUTO and XS policies to sign on w/you, your office and Statefarm because of Randall Bryant. I have become FED UP w/the horrible service one receives today. Companies have lost perspective and respect for who pays their bills, for the customer. I am NOT a "bad" customer, however wanting common courtesy and an appreciation that I am the customer is a minimum. Mr. Randall cold-called me, he gave me his pitch and he took my first "rejection". He was steadfast, he didn't buckle, he calmly explained the offering, why Statefarm would be a better option, and answered my questions w/out "buckling". I respected his ability, his willingness to answer my questions. As a result, I felt very comfortable giving him, you all my business. I tested him. I called the office a couple days later, asked for him. A MIRACLE! They transferred me to him. I've not had the pleasure of meeting you Ms. Bur, but from one NEW customer, Randall Bryant is a good egg, a keeper. Thank you. I look forward to working with you. paul montague 512/ 924 8205"
Profile photo of King

King

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by King
"Highly recommend partnering with Ray when evaluating insurance options. He is efficient and thorough. He provided a comprehensive review of the available services and policies State Farm has to offer."
Profile photo of Dani G

Dani G

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dani G
"Jessica was such great help with my new auto insurance policy! She was so patient with all of my questions! Thank you again Jess! ❤️"
Profile photo of chase pullen

chase pullen

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chase pullen
"Shasta was very diligent and able to explain things in a manner that I was able to comprehend! She always seemed to have a positive attitude and patient with my incompetence lol. Thanks for the help Shasta!"
Profile photo of Elexis Garza

Elexis Garza

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elexis Garza
"Shasta was able to quickly give me the information I needed for my quote and build a plan that would cover my vehicles better than my previous for more than $100 less per month than I have been paying. Highly recommend their office and especially this rep. Thanks Shasta!"
Profile photo of Deanna Pair

Deanna Pair

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Pair
"Shasta is always so helpful!!"
Profile photo of Darrell Cole

Darrell Cole

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Cole
"Working with Shasta was a pleasure. Very attentive and attention attention to details. Thank you Shasta."
Profile photo of Rick Adams

Rick Adams

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Adams
"They work great with you"