Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Holly Chandler

Holly Chandler

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Chandler
"Very quick and easy process to get me and my husband insured. Thank you Jessica for all your help!"
Profile photo of dusti karm

dusti karm

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dusti karm
"Excellent communication skills"
Profile photo of charles gomez

charles gomez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charles gomez
"Very detailed and polite. Explained all the coverages I had and was able to save me money. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Glenda Smith

Glenda Smith

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Smith
"Jessica Hendrickson was very knowledgeable and professional in getting us enrolled into State Farm's Insurance policies for our cars and house. We felt assured we were making the right move to State Farm. Many thanks for answering our many questions."
Profile photo of Heather Carlock

Heather Carlock

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Carlock
"She did a wonderful job in helping me get my discounts and discuss things I’ll need to add to my future policy. Thank you for providing such great customer service & and saving me some money every month!"
Profile photo of Richard Rogers

Richard Rogers

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Rogers
"Outstanding communication and made sure I understood all details"
Profile photo of Allison Weaver

Allison Weaver

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Weaver
"Shasta was so helpful! She answered every question I had and more. She was very easy to talk to and very professional. Shasta took into consideration my wants and needs for home owner’s insurance and got me the best price! She made an important purchase simple and easy to understand. I highly recommend Shasta for all your needs!"
Profile photo of Clare Yancey

Clare Yancey

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clare Yancey
"This agency made making a change in my insurance a breeze. It was a real pleasure to work with Shasta Bendall. The quote I received was competitive and the information was provided quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Gary Fouse

Gary Fouse

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Fouse
"Shasta was very helpful and made my switch to Statefarm quick and easy while saving me money.. ill definitely be telling my friends"
Profile photo of Courtney Watkins

Courtney Watkins

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Watkins
"Shasta is excellent! She worked with us to get us the best rate possible!! Highly recommend her!!"
Profile photo of Crystal Cuna

Crystal Cuna

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Cuna
"I love working with Shasta & the rest of the Savannah SF Crew. Shasta is always professional & knowledgeable, but also has a way of making me feel right at home & comfortable to ask any insurance questions I have. She never fails to greet me with a big Texas smile!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Porter

Jonathan Porter

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Porter
"Stasha hands down knocked it out of the park on every policy I transferred!!! Highly Recommended 💪🏻"
Profile photo of Karen Penney

Karen Penney

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Penney
"I set up my account with Shasta and she was amazing! I’ve moved to Texas from another state to retire and she made the choice, the right one. Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Kristi Stark

Kristi Stark

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Stark
"We saved so much switching to State Farm. The customer service from Emily and Shasta is top notch!"
Profile photo of Emily Wright

Emily Wright

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Wright
"The customer service is PHENOMENAL! Savannah and her team do an amazing job taking the time to walk you through your quote and coverages. If you ever have a claim, Savannah is the agent you want on your side. Thank you Savannah and team!"
Profile photo of Candace Johnson

Candace Johnson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Johnson
"Awesome and very helpful! 🙏"
Profile photo of David Escobar Méndez

David Escobar Méndez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Escobar Méndez
"Thank you so much for the personalized attention and expedite quotes for our Home and Auto. Jessica is THE BEST agent team ever! she understand our needs and give us the best price! We are more than happy to be part of an agency who really cares about costumers. Cheers to ya'll and keep the good work rolling."
Profile photo of Angela Murphy

Angela Murphy

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Murphy
"He did a great job and will definately recommend my friends and family. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Jesse Threet

Jesse Threet

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Threet
"Shasta Cut my insurance payments in half thank you so much Shasta for all your hard work !"
Profile photo of Veronica Chavez

Veronica Chavez

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Chavez
"Randall was very helpful with getting me my auto coverage! I highly recommend him if you have any questions about auto or home insuarance. Very kind and patient, explained everything in simple terms. He definitely eased the stress of shopping around for new/cheaper car insurance. I would recommend him to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Brian Phillips

Brian Phillips

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Phillips
"I had spoken with Shasta prior to our meeting about my needs. My concerns were mostly about ensuring I had the best coverage to protect my home and cars. By the time I met with her in person she had several different quotes to review with me. She was very knowledgable about the policies and different endorsements to protect all of property. There was no pressure, simply provided me options and recommendations based on the policy and her expertise was visible. The entire process was not stressful as is very common in the search for insurance. I walked away with no questions and knowing I was offered and purchased what was necessary to protect myself, not too much but not too little. Thank you very much Shasta, it was a pelasure working with you."
Profile photo of Joel Martinez

Joel Martinez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Martinez
"Loved working with Randall. He’s so professional, understanding and listens very well! He was able to create magic and provide me insurance that was not only cheaper than I had, but also more coverage! Way to go!!!!"
Profile photo of Bobby Weaver

Bobby Weaver

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Weaver
"Agent Jose Gonzalez was very knowledgeable and was available to answer questions. He made the process of getting insurance very easy and was friendly throughout process. Would highly recommend Mr. Gonzalez for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kayla Witherspoonj

Kayla Witherspoonj

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Witherspoonj
"Great experience! Very friendly, very helpful and always available when I need help."
Profile photo of Shasta Bendall

Shasta Bendall

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shasta Bendall
"Savannah and her team are amazing!!! They are all very personable and extremely helpful."